Browse Categories

2014 DEMARINI JUGGY ASA APPROVED WTDXNT3 FREE SHIPPING!! NOT MANY LEFT AND GOING UP IN PRICE SOON!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(80 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Everyone uses it
dg_sb ((SoCal) ) 10/30/2014 9:31 AM
Out of the wrapper this stick is making everyone hit zippy line drives and bombs over the fence. Crazy. We had a 'Natural' moment when a guy who never hit it out of the park before hit 2/3 up the line pole.... this is SLOW pitch. Unbelievable pop, even on the 27oz I bought. It's a little light, not end-loaded. When you get it right, it just sails. Other teams complain it's loaded, scraped, rolled, shoved full of cork or super balls. It's just plain awesome. Thanks DeMarini. I should probably buy another one and keep it for two years until this one wears out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great bat...great company
Mike (Michigan) 8/23/2014 7:43 PM
Purchased this bat on a recommendation from the staff at bats unlimited. THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF. Best team bat we have lots of pop. I will keep buying from this company. Excellent customer service, great prices and honest answers to questions from actual real people
ratingratingratingratingrating
thank you batsunlimited.com
Charles Lucas (Florida) 8/18/2014 8:08 PM
first, i am 5'6 175 an my first at bat 3 run homer. then i had 3 solid line drives due to only being able to hit 1 homerun per game in my league. second, i was a huge Z2000 fan until i was talked into buying this bat. I am no longer a TPS fan sorry guys but team Demarini. Third, i wanna thank BATS UNLIMITED for the excellent customer service and fast delivery time. overall I'd give it a 10 for quality and service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Bat!
Zach (Pennsylvania) 8/7/2014 6:17 PM
Got this bat as a replacement for the 2013, and it was well worth it. Takes a little time to break in, but you can tell it has pop! The only problem I have is that with the new ASA balls this bat does not do the greatest. The balls do not jump off the bat even when you make solid contact. Another bat that seems to stay solid with the new ASA balls is the Miken Triad Maxload 3. I would recommend it, the only problem with that bat is durability.
ratingratingratingratingrating
amazing pop right out of the wrapper
Dennis (Pennsylvania) 7/25/2014 7:25 PM
I got this bat from bats unlimited and they are an awesome company to deal with. The bat has awesome pop and seems to be very durable so far. Thanks alot for the great deal and service bats unlimited.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This Bat is the Real Deal
Alejandro (Texas) 6/25/2014 3:31 PM
Haven't been this excited about a bat in a long time. It crushes the ball! Awesome Pop, little break in time, getting great distance. I was on the fence, did plenty of research, and glad I finally placed the order. Like they say call to get the best deal, its worth it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Big Bang Theory
JuiceBox (South Lake Tahoe) 6/19/2014 2:15 PM
If you like Demarini, you will like this bat. The J3 is a great bat, I have swung it many times and I firmly believe this bat has far superior composite metals. The first couple hit's I had with this bat were just line drives. After about 40 hits the bat opens up, and becomes a threat to all fields. You will drop bombs if you know how to hit. Great flex to this bat, great price too. Thank you Bat's unlimited.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!!!!
Samantha (Flemington/Philly) 5/19/2014 7:46 AM
I want to thank Bats Unlimited for everything!!! They recommended this Bat because the one we original wanted was no longer being sold; and it is awesome--everything they said about the bat was accurate. It was hot out of the wrapper, hits bombs, and we were 100% satisfied. Fast shipping, great customer service, and fast response through email. I would definitely recommend ordering from them. Thank you so much!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
WOW!!
dschoole ( (Milwaukee) ) 5/16/2014 1:03 PM
Took this bat to a baseball field and hit 30 balls into a fence to semi break it in. Setup a tee and hit 36 balls. 15 bombs easily clearing the 305 fence down the line and most around 320 - 340. Bat is hot.s thing is as hot as last year's J3a. And with their low price, I'm one happy camper. Thank you Bats Unlimited!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just as hot as the J3
Michael (San Diego) 5/16/2014 1:03 PM
Right out of the wrapper its Hot!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome bat!
Zach (Greencastle PA) 5/16/2014 1:01 PM
This bat is amazing! Got it Wednesday and had a game tonight. It has amazing pop. When you hit the ball wrong you can tell it makes a completely different sound. Has great power for smaller players. Still not sure if it is broken in or if it will take time. I own a Miken triad 3 as well and it has a little bit more power. But overall I would definitely recommend this bat for any player!
ratingratingratingratingrating
STUPID BAT
JIMMY (JERSEY) 5/16/2014 12:56 PM
HOLY CRAP!! 7 OUT OF OUR 11 PLAYERS ARE HITTING THEM OUT CONSISTANTLY WITH THIS BEAST! I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW HOT IT IS! FIRST 5 GAMES 11 HR'S AND I CAN HONESTLY TELL YOU THAT IS MORE THAN I'VE HIT IN MY FIRST 6 YEARS PLAYING SOFTBALL.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists